"
Username: Password: Save Password   Forgot your Password?

Forums   Search  Rules 

Active Topics | Recent Topics | FAQ

Sorry We Are Not Accepting New Members At This Time.

[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 17 ]  [ Total: 17 ]  [ Newest Member: Kylezz ]

All Forums
 Divination
 Numerology
 Computer based Numerology
   All users can post NEW topics in this forum
   All users can reply to topics in this forum
Author Topic  

SarahJean
Gold Member

Posted - 07 Feb 2007 :  09:29:26 AM  Visit SarahJean's Homepage
Hi all,

This is a subject I'm relatively new to but we have recently taken on a new system which calculates all your numbers to give you a reading based on what your numbers are saying. You have to be pretty accurate to get a more accurate reading (down to the time you were born) but so far it's doing pretty well!!! I was surprised I must add as we have an Aura Photography system (NOT Kirlian!) which we also exhibit and we saw this type of thing at another show being used by someone who was basically just faking it - didn't matter what you put in the results were all random. So I had my doubts with this one too...

Seems I was wrong though and it's pretty accurate. It also gives you your chinese horoscope information, your element information, you can even have your photo in the middle of your print out... It's really cool!

Anyway, the point is I'm just trying it out and learning to use it better so I was wondering if anyone wanted a numerology reading? Normally they cost 8 but I need some people who aren't me to test it on!

If this isn't allowed please feel free to delete this post... I'll just go and find out what information I need and if anyones interested you can PM me your details and I'll PM you your reading!

Love,

Sarah-Jean
 Country: United Kingdom  ~  Posts: 306  ~  Member Since: 26 Feb 2006  ~  Last Visit: 12 Feb 2010

GuidingLight
Site Owner & Spiritual Medium